Special Thanks

Special thank you to all of those who have supported us through this game design process. Without the help of our playtesters, peers, professors, mentors, advisors, and collaborators, the game would not be what it has become today.

Zoe Sandoval

Evie Chang

Marcelo Viana Neto

Nathan Altice

Robin Hunicke

Tad Leckman

Jim Whitehead

Matthew Reed

Milo DeFrisco

Terrance So